Location and Contact Info

3909 Centre Street
San Diego, CA 92103
Hours of Operation: 
Monday – Friday 9am-9pm
Saturday 9am-7pm 
Mailing:
P.O. Box 3357 
San Diego, CA 92163
Phone: 619.692.2077 
Fax: 619.260.3092.

1640 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Hours of Operation: 
Call for an appointment
Phone: 619.692.2077 (Option 9)
Fax: 619.269.3342

1807 Robinson Ave, Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92103
Hours of Operation: 
Monday: 4:30-9pm (ages 14-18) 
Tuesday: 4:30-7:30pm (ages 10-13)
Wednesday: 4:30-9pm (ages 14-18)
Thursday: 5:30-7:30pm (ages 18-24)
Friday: 4:30-9pm (ages 14-18)
Phone: 619.497.2920 (Ext. 250)

1180 Third Avenue, Suite C1
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Hours of Operation: 
2nd Monday of the month: 6-8pm, Mi Familia (Spanish-speaking support group for Latin@ families of LGBTQ youth) 
Wednesday: 3-7pm (ages 18-24) 
Thursday: 3-7pm (ages 14-18) 
Friday: 3-7pm (ages 10-13)
Phone: 619.692.2077 (Option 9)

Accounting – accounting@thecentersd.org
Behavioral Health Services – onduty@thecentersd.org
Communications – communications@thecentersd.org
Community Outreach – outreach@thecentersd.org
Donations – donations@thecentersd.org
Development – development@thecentersd.org
Discussion Groups – discussion@thecentersd.org
Events – events@thecentersd.org
Facilities – facilities@thecentersd.org
Families @ The Center – families@thecentersd.org
HIV Services – hiv@thecentersd.org
Hillcrest Youth Center – hyc@thecentersd.org
Information Technology – webmaster@thecentersd.org
Latino Services – latinos@thecentersd.org
Men’s Programming – men@thecentersd.org
Operations – operations@thecentersd.org
Public Policy & Affairs – publicaffairs@thecentersd.org
Room Rentals – roomrentals@thecentersd.org
Senior Services – seniors@thecentersd.org
Volunteer Information – volunteer@thecentersd.org
Women’s Programming – women@thecentersd.org
Young Professionals Council – ypc@thecentersd.org
Youth Housing Project – yhp@thecentersd.org

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day 
  • Presidents Day 
  • Cesar Chavez Day
  • Memorial Day 
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day 
  • Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Veterans Day 
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve and Day 
  • New Year’s Eve and Day 
Close Menu