Location and Contact Info

3909 Centre Street
San Diego, CA 92103

New Hours of Operation during The Center’s emergency service offerings: 
Monday – Thursday 9am-8pm

Friday: 9am – 6pm

Saturday 9am-3pm 

Mailing:
P.O. Box 3357 
San Diego, CA 92163
Phone: 619.692.2077 
Fax: 619.260.3092.

1640 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Hours of Operation: 
Call for an appointment
Phone: 619.692.2077 (Option 9)
Fax: 619.269.3342

1807 Robinson Ave, Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92103

Special Hours of Operation with Emergency Grab & Go services of food, toiletries, clothes, shoes, books, art supplies (one youth at a time): 

Tuesday-Friday: 3:00 – 7:00pm

Virtual support  11am – 7pm:

Facebook (Hillcrest Youth Center)

Instagram (@hillcrest youthcenter)

Email:(hyc@thecentersd.org)

Phone: 619.497.2920 (Ext. 250)

1180 Third Avenue, Suite C1
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Mi Familia is cancelled until further notice.

Special Hours of Operation with Emergency Grab & Go services of food, toiletries, clothes, shoes, books, art supplies (one youth at a time): 

Wednesday-Friday: 3:00 – 7:00pm

Virtual support  11am – 7pm:

Facebook (South Bay Youth Center)

Instagram (@southbayyouthcenter)

Email (southbayyouth@thecentersd.org):

Phone: 619.692.2077, Option 9


Phone: 619.692.2077 (Option 9

Accounting – accounting@thecentersd.org
Behavioral Health Services – onduty@thecentersd.org
Communications – communications@thecentersd.org
Community Outreach – outreach@thecentersd.org
Donations – donations@thecentersd.org
Development – development@thecentersd.org
Discussion Groups – discussion@thecentersd.org
Events – events@thecentersd.org
Facilities – facilities@thecentersd.org
Families @ The Center – families@thecentersd.org
HIV Services – hiv@thecentersd.org
Hillcrest Youth Center – hyc@thecentersd.org
Information Technology – webmaster@thecentersd.org
Latino Services – latinos@thecentersd.org
Men’s Programming – men@thecentersd.org
Operations – operations@thecentersd.org
Public Policy & Affairs – publicaffairs@thecentersd.org
Room Rentals – roomrentals@thecentersd.org
Senior Services – seniors@thecentersd.org
Volunteer Information – volunteer@thecentersd.org
Women’s Programming – women@thecentersd.org
Young Professionals Council – ypc@thecentersd.org
Youth Housing Project – yhp@thecentersd.org

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day 
  • Presidents Day 
  • Cesar Chavez Day
  • Memorial Day 
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day 
  • Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Veterans Day 
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve and Day 
  • New Year’s Eve and Day 
Close Menu