Estate Planning

Planned gifts honor the past and both shape and ensure the future of The San Diego LGBT Community Center. The Stonewall Society recognizes donors that have guaranteed The Center’s future with an irrevocable gift through a trust, bequest, or other planned gift. To receive additional information about planned gifts or to notify The Center of a gift included in your estate planning, please email Center gratefully acknowledges all of the members of The Stonewall Society. Just as the brave LGBTQ community members in New York at Stonewall provided the foundation for the LGBT civil rights movement, these benefactors have made provisions to ensure that The Center can support the next generation of LGBTQ citizens, provide them a safe and inspiring home, and enhance and sustain their health and human rights.

Bruce M. Abrams, Esq.
Blair Alexander & Dan Belair
Elenore “Lennie” Alickman
Anonymous (2)
Adrian Auchstetter
Dale Beaver
Leslie J. Cohen
Dr. Joseph Colombo
Roger C. Cornell, M.D.
Anna Curren
Rick Dallin
James Dax
Don Disner
Walter B. Gajewski
Robert H. Gleason & Marc J. Matys
Freya Gordon & Charlotte Edwards
Howard F. Guidry
Victor Kazakevich & Randall McNames
William Kelly & Robert Taylor

Joe Letzkus
John Lockhart
Dr. Lester Machado
Craig A. Milgrim
Barbara F Morton
George Murphy
Noel Hedrick & Jim Murphy
Dr. Robert Newbury
Dr. Reuel Olin & Bob Grinchuk
Robert Rhoades & Joshua Stevens
Allison Rossett
Arno Safier
Norman Self
Maureen Steiner
Charles “Fred” Stewart & Robert Isaacson
Kevin A. Tilden & Dr. Philip Diamond
Dr. Stanley Willis
Robert H. Wylie, III
James Ziegler

We would be honored to list your name as a member of The Stonewall Society. Please contact to become a Stonewall Society member.

Skip to content