The Planning Committee

The initial 1971-1972 Planning Committee for what would become The Center included Patricia Byers, Thom Carey, Patricia Cluchey, Peggy Heathers, Jess Jessop, Clint Johnson, Bernie Michels, George Murphy, Jerry Peterson, Gary Rees, John Senter, Jerry White, John Eberly, Gary Gulley and Cynthia Lawrence. The Chair of the Planning Committee was Bernie Michels

Register Today for AIDS Walk & Run 2022!

San Diego’s largest HIV fundraising event will take place Saturday, Sept. 24. Join us!

Skip to content